This content was muted by Cent moderators for not following community guidelines.

Which Crypto do you think will pump this month?

Hello creative minds, how are you all doing? It's been a while I posted in this community, that's was because I was going through a lot of life challenges that held me back for so long, this reduced my Hive engagement entirely . This time around I'm back for good, hope I will be accepted back here. Let's have fun and interact with each other.


source

This year look like a promising year in the world of Crypto as we are looking forward for the next bull run. While we are waiting for that there are some coins that's has been pumping giving investors large profit while the crypto market is looking stagnant.

One of the Crypto that made the wave this year was a coin from the A.I(Artificial intelligence) world which was $AGIX, that happened on January were investors made lots of profits.

We also had some coins that pumped such as $CGPT, $CFX, $OG, $EDU... and more.

So my question is what are we expecting this month, which coin or sector are we to watch out for this month? Investors in the house we would love to hear from you.

January AGIX* pumped

February CFX pumped

March Bullish market in general

April CGPT pumped

May ?

June ?

Which crypto do you think will pump this month?

Some meme coins like $Pepe and $Floki are already trending as they are about to be listed on Binance. Would you advise investors to invest in this coins? Or we should still watch the market!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now