Poor Management Treatment What Should We Do?

IMG_20230311_151832.jpg
Images Source https://images.app.goo.gl/gPyE7KS829k931HD7

An institution, institution or organization definitely has a leadership structure from the highest (leaders) to subordinates (subordinates). An organization may not always run smoothly. Often we hear that there is disharmony between the people involved in the organization. This disharmony can occur due to several reasons and one of them could be due to leadership style.

In this post I want to highlight the leadership style of a person in an organization or institution. My post is based on the story of my friend who complained about disharmony between leaders and subordinates and even between subordinates and subordinates. My friend asked my opinion about, "how to overcome the attitude of leaders who discriminate between their subordinates". When I get a question like that I don't answer right away. I asked first why my friend asked my opinion, why he didn't ask someone else's opinion. My friend's answer was simple because he thought I could provide a solution to what was asked.

While enjoying hot tea, I also conveyed my personal opinion on my friend's statement. In my opinion, the progress of an organization requires several factors, including the cost of one's leadership. Everyone involved in the organization will feel comfortable if the leader sided with all of his subordinates.

I just convinced my friends that every leader has a different leadership style. But discriminating a subordinate with other subordinates is something that is not good and causes disharmony in an organization. There are some suggestions that I convey to my friends, namely:

  1. Try to be prejudiced against the leadership. Because even prejudice will not solve the problem, let alone telling others about the unfavorable qualities of our leaders.
  2. Show our real work and work achievements to the leadership. Never be lazy let alone be apathetic. Hopefully with good achievements will change the views of our leadership.
  3. Build good communication with the leadership. Because sometimes due to poor communication, there are different views from a leader to his subordinates.
  4. Control the attitudes and feelings that exist in us. Because if we are less able to control ourselves, things will get worse.

Those are some suggestions, please tell my friends. Maybe the suggestion is not perfect and I'm sure there are many friends who have better suggestions. You can comment on my friend's complaint.

Thanks for all friends hopefully useful. Take care of your health and always be grateful.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center