Story, Title: unexpected strange behavior, episode 1

Warn greetings everyone, happy new week to you all, how are you all doing? I'm sure you are all doing well, this is my great opportunity to share this my experience and my first time written a story,

Story Time.

Title: Unexpected Strange Behavior.

Episode 1

I woke up several times during the night to
see,
if my lovely husband was still in bed.
Each of those times, he was sleeping like a baby. I was even surprised that, he did not pray that night. I believe,
it was due to tiredness.
But,
I felt bad,
for my lack of trust towards;
my lovely husband.

I sat close to my husband in the our bedroom;
And watched him sleeping like a
baby,
With his mouth widely opened;
from 2am to 0530am.

I tried to close his mouth,
Several times;
To avoid any mosquito or bedbugs;
from perching or laying any eggs,
inside his mouth.
He kept opening his mouth.

Exactly 0545am in the morning..
I brought out my
stove,
to boil water;
For my husband.

I was about striking the matches,
to light up my stove;

Our Landlady came outside.

I greeted her..
She did not reply me. I turned around;
And,
I saw her going toward my door.
I quickly stopped
her..

And,
I politely told her...
Please!!!
Madam,
You can not just enter my house like
that..

She looked at me and screamed;
saying..

"Where did you hide my husband??
I have been looking for him all night.
I can even perceive his body spray on your clothes."

I thought this was a joke.
But it wasn't..

Our argument attracted other tenants in the house.
Everyone came out of their rooms.

I tried to explain to the landlady;
That,
Her husband was not in
my room last night.

Am a married woman. And,
My husband was still sleeping inside our bedroom;
When I came outside to cook.

The landlady insisted that,
I should open the door to confirm that her husband;
was not hiding there.

I angrily opened the door,
Everybody went inside.

I called my lovely husband (Kupee) to open our bedroom door.
I didn't hear any answer.
I checked the door. It wasn't locked. I carefully opened the bedroom door;

My lovely husband was not there.
I became worried.

After the landlady checked the
rooms,
She discovered that her husband was not there..
she apologized and left.

I was forced to go back to properly check the rooms again.
I did not see my lovely husband.
I grabbed my phone,
to call his number.
But,
My battery was down.
So,
I begged one of my neighbor,
living close to
me;
To help me call my husband.

Mr Coliuti (neighbor) called my husband's phone;
it was ringing.

My husband picked up the phone..
As soon as he heard my voice;

He said..
Am already at
work,
I will see you
when I get back
home;
My lovely wife.

I went back home immediately;
Patiently waiting for my husband to
return.

At that point...
He was no longer
lovely in my
heart,
anymore.

Joy is my name. This was my
story..

Don't be too quick to
judge..
Wait till the end of my story.

To be continued in Episodes 2

Thanks for reading my story.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center