Staking more cents.

1,054 cents added

Screenshot_20221014-195111.png

The journey is getting more interesting as my cent stake keeps growing, about twenty five days ago I made a write up regarding my cent journey and I saw how the whole cent investment is interesting. For now some of the investors holding shares in cent token may be discouraged due to the current drop in cent value but that should not be the major issue being that the focus is not on the cent price/value.

What should be the focus?

Some individuals may ask, if I am not conscious of the price what should be the major thing? while making investments there are different things to consider, which one of it is the buying price.

Is it during the bull market or bear market?

The suitable time is during the bear market which helps reduce the risk or running into loss after investments.

The focus at this point in relation to cent investment at this time of the bear market should be the building of more cent. Holding more cent at this period, gives the holder the opportunity to benefit more during the bull market.

Screenshot_20221014-221534.png

Taking part in these principles I have been able to build my cent token from zero to 17k cent power. This is as a result of being consistent in hive block chain.

Gracias.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center