My journey of becoming a chattered Accountant. I am Happy starting the next diet.

Goodmorning my brothers here.
I am back with full squad. It's another diet and we are starting the journey in good spirit. Just like last diet it ended in praises and i know that this diet wil end in praise as well. I passed some of the peppers in skill and i still have one to write that is why i am starting early to read and also do a lot of practical questions. I will surely sail through this diet and move to the proffesisonal class so that i can finish up and become A proffessional Accountant .

So i am at the verge of getting my proffession certificate. Though its not been an easy journey so far but i keep going forward i am not givjng up untill i become a chattered Accountant.

It has always been my dream to become chattered Accountant and i know i will archieve it one day.
I pray as i start this diet may it be well with me. May i remember all what i read. Amen.
One love.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment