My first makeover experience for my friends marriage.

Goodevening everyone here.
Today i wiĺl be telling you all about my first ever makeover experience as a girlchild.

As I sat nervously in the salon chair, I couldn't help but feel a mix of excitement and apprehension. My best friend was getting married, and she called me and said to me you are going to to be my chief bridesmaid. But there was a catch , I had never worn makeup before!my best friend insisted that I get a professional makeover for the big day, and I reluctantly agreed.

The makeup artist, a friendly woman named fidelia, greeted me with a warm smile. She asked about my preferences and what I wanted to achieve with the makeover. Since that was my first time i just told her I wanted to look natural yet elegant.

Fidelia got to work, starting with a gentle cleanser and moisturizer. She then applied a light foundation that matched my skin tone perfectly. Next, she defined my eyes with a soft brown eyeshadow and a swipe of mascara and then used an extra eyelashes on me. Kai the way i was micking my eye ehhhh tears almost come out but being that its my friends marriage i had to endure. My eyelashes looked longer and fuller than I ever thought possible! She added a touch of blush to my cheeks, and boom my face changed.

See my looks na and she was happy that i did the makeover for he marriage....
Happy bride and her friend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now