1000 $CENT Tokens Power-Up | Cent Power Up Day (October 2024)

Hi, there! How are you? I hope that you are doing great. Welcome to my post. It's my 2nd participation post for the Cent Power-Up events for September.

FYI

  • It's a monthly event (10th of every month) hosted by @anadolu in the Cent Community.
  • Author must power up at least 1 $CENT!
  • Has to make a post in the Cent Community. The Post must have at least 200 words!
  • #cpudday tag should be there!

To participate, I powered up 1000 $CENT. I sold part of my $ALIVE and bought this amount! Due to the MIA of the owner of the ALIVE community, the tribe is not doing well, even though the token price is pretty stable on its own. I wanted to have alternate tokens. I think $CENT would be a good option.

Trx ID: 7c634efefba85b877badf09e7db3770c1badf13f

There are some incentives for the participants. You will find that information in this post. Of them,

  • Cent Delegation for one month
  • Some $POB tokens
  • Possible upvotes

Happy Power Up!



hafiz34.gif


Live Well with LiveGood

I want to share something I've been excited about lately. It's called LiveGood, and it's all about helping people improve their health, save on daily products, and even create an additional income stream if they're interested.

For a good and healthy life, we take various measures! We do regular exercise by walking, running, cycling, or a gym. We eat healthy food! We diet! We Strive at our best! To repair the wear and tear, we sometimes need supplements! LiveGood offers a good number of products that help us to live a healthy life. The price of the products is much lower than those of similar products from the other companies! You will find the price comparison on the LiveGood website. Click on the Products tab > Click on the product you are interested in.

If you're curious, here is a quick short video that explains it. The best part is that they accept Crypto as a payment option!


My Favorite projects/programs/communities on Hive


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center