This content got low rating by people.

The FUNNIEST GPS MALFUNCTION MEME EVER

Hi there awesome people of the CENT community and all of Hive. I took a little break from posting and I'm back now. I'm happy to share exciting memes all the time. Let's get to the meme for today guys🥰.

You know that moment when you're busy driving to get to a location following your GPS and your GPS suddenly tells you you have arrived and you're currently in the middle of a random lake😂. It's both scary and adventurous.


Imagine your GPS announcing, "You've reached your destination!" then all of a sudden you find yourself in the middle of a lake considering a new amphibious job. Your GPS is all about the blue water rollout; forget the red carpet greeting. You've undoubtedly discovered the kingdom of LostNav's undersea entrance.

NOW TO THE MEME


Mematic_20230817_092217~2.jpg


I, @globalman, used a non-copyrighted image from "PEXEL" to make the meme image background. I'll provide the link to the unaltered original image below. It's my own meme creation though. I only used a non copyright image as background.

SOURCE

THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH FOR READING

I'd want to thank everyone who read my post. I really do hope you enjoyed it. I would greatly appreciate your feedback, support, and upvotes on my posts to encourage me to keep blogging in this way. I hope to see you in my next post. Enjoy your day, gentlemen.❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now