Staked 300 $ALIVE | 500K $PEPE Power Up | Weekly LeadsLeap Coop Earning Report | Fri, October 11, 2024

Hello, again. Welcome to my post. In this weekly post, I update my earnings from the Leadsleap. We get the on-site earning updates every Friday. Today is Friday and I got the update! I also updated my $ALIVE & $PEPE stakes.

LeadsLeap coop earning report

The three easiest ways to earn cash from Leadsleap are

  • Coop earning
  • Credit encashment, and
  • Daily Active bonus bonus

Of them, I earn mostly from sharing the Leadsleap coop link. We get the coop earning updates on Friday depending upon the visitors to our link in the previous 7 days (Friday to Thursday). I shared last week's (04.10.24 to 10.10.24) earnings.

  • Coop earning: $1.4634
  • Total coop link visits: 405
  • Unique visits: 373

I am keeping the week-by-week earning reports saved in the Google Spreadsheet. You will find the detailed breakdown here

Sources of visits:

I will show you the sources of visitors to the coop link. Leadsleap shows us the last 3-day visit stats. The acceptance criteria are as follows:

Only real visitors with at least 5 seconds of surfing activities are counted as a visit.

In the last 3 days, I managed to get 189 visitors. The breakdown with the sources is as follows:

Traffic SourcesHits in the previous 3 days
TrafficG98
EasyHits4U40
CashClicking9
Hungryforhits0
Viralmailerforyou18
Freeadvertisingforyou7
Webmasterquest0
Trafficera1
Infinitytrafficboost11
AntSurf0
150Mailer5

You can see that most of the hits came from TrafficG and Easyhits4u sites.



$ALIVE stake Updates

I update my $ALIVE token status every Friday. Today, I staked 300 $ALIVE (from my main account). Then, I delegated the amount to my alt account.

In my alt account, the total AP is 113242.8978!!! I use this account to curate the posts published in the "We Are Alive" community!



$PEPE stake Updates

Pepe is an interesting project with an active mind behind it. Benjamin (@ironshield) is also quite excited about this token and the @pepegame. Every Friday $PEPE lovers stake their tokens (@pepetoken ). I had some unstaked tokens. So, here is my first Pepe power-up of 500k $PEPE!



It's all for now. Please let me know in the comment section if you have any concerns or suggestions.

Thanking you
Hafiz
Oman
Friday, Oct 011, 2024

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center