Me Being Sarcastic About iPhone 16

So iPhone just released a new flagship and if you want to review it as a tech expert on social media, just take your iPhone 15 pro and you're going to say the exact same thing

I'm looking at the new iPhone 16 and I'll be honest, Apple seriously could have spent a lot more time on it. Just like my favorite comedian on TikTok said, the iPhone at the moment is a a phone that's had more remakes than Disney movies
in a single year.

If Apple's looking for a cool name for their new model, instead of iPhone 16 they might as well just call it iPhone Same, the iPhone copy and paste, just the iPhone 15 because that's exactly what it is now.

So do people need this new iPhone 16?
For me I'll say no, they do not but they're probably going to buy it anyways because of prestige and showmanship.
Now it's time for the moment that you've all been waiting
for, any camera quality upgrades?

I don't think much was done with picture quality but instead of changing camera features by touching your screen, you can now change camera
features by touching the side of your screen,
which no one can explain to me why that's any easier from just leaving that on the screen. I guess they so badly wanted to change something about the iPhone 15 to create the 16.

They say the new 48 megapixel camera of the iPhone 16 can now shoot 4K, 120 frames per second now, and why is it that good?
Well because we're all training to become professional photographers
in the sport of F1 racing. The cars will be moving fast so we better have good cameras.

Don't take literally but I bet Apple company does🤣

They've also decided to bring back the vertical camera alignment so that the phone visually looks different and so they can say they actually changed something about the iPhone 15. Seriously reviewing iPhone 16 will be the hardest thing because there's not much to say so just grab your 15 pro max and review that instead.

However I like to say how the incorporate their latest AI technology I'm sure that's going to let many go for the iPhone 16, but I'm thinking that will certainly be available on 15, 14 and even 13

Picture screenshot from YouTube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center