My Reflection This Morning.


Reflect

This morning I woke up feeling very weak because of the work stress yesterday, I didn't know what to do, was unable to carry out my normal morning exercise routine so I just laid on the bed.

While I was lying on the bed, I began to think of my loved ones I lost, their memories where just ringing in my head, tears dropped from my eyes. I remembered my little bro that left us four years ago due to a serious illness, my favorite Aunt that died of diabetes and the other one that died of depression, they were forever in my heart.

I know they will never come back, but I miss them there memories will always be in my heart. To all who lost their loved ones stay strong and don't let your heart, it is life and we all face it one day.

Gracias.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center