Hive blockchain, giving it my best.

Hello everyone,
It is my pleasure to make a post on hive after a very long time. It's been a long time since the last post. I kept procrastinating on doing another post. But thanks to @etorobong who has always been on my neck, encouraging me, making me see the need to be here again. Thank you darling for always getting my back.

20231011_143047_0000.png

Procrastination
The power of procrastination has kept some people from success , including me, delaying today's work for tomorrow when we don't even know what tomorrow will bring. I keep promising myself of how I will spend some time to amek post here and maybe schedule some but I will end up doing even one. I came to realize the Truth that the more I keep pushing what I'm to do from today to tomorrow the more the work becomes bulky and heavy for me to do.

Thank God I have been able to tackle it and break out of the yoke of procrastination. Moving from the nagging habit to a more productive lifestyle. I have noticed that why I wasn't that serious about hive was because I didn't really understand the platform and the benefits it has. I have been hearing of web3 but yet to understand, but today I have embraced hive blockchain as I hive on my journey to financial independence.

Here are some my strategies to overcome that habit procrastination:

Set clear goals:

By the end of this month I want to reach 30 HP, of which I know I can and it is very possible to achieve. With this I have to sit up and make at least one post a day.

Prioritizing my tasks:
All my free time now is for making hive posts, no more time to laze around the house doing nothing, I'm so intentional about my free time, I have dedicated it to hive blockchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center