5K Cent Stake

5k_cent_stake

Hello Cent Community.

2 weeks ago I posted that I had reached the 4K Cent goal
and did a little giveaway asking you to estimate the days
it would take me to reach 5K.

Unfortunately there was only one participation before the deadline and therefore only one winner πŸ˜‚

And the winner is @yintercept

He had estimated 10 days
and 8 days it took me to stake 5K Cents.
He was off by only 2 days.

For the first place he won 100 Cent.
But because he made so much effort with his answer and I liked it very much,
I sent him 10 Cent more πŸ™‚

transaction_yintercept

Congratulations and thank you for your participation πŸ‘



centtrail_divider.png

If you want to support this project,

I would be happy if you give a vote for this post.

Also tip tokens like beer🍺, winex🍷 etc. are welcome.
All profits will be re-invested in cent tokens to continue growing this project.

Best regards and have a nice day/evening

(depending on where you are at the momentπŸ˜‰)






ps.: You like the Cent Token but can't invest right now?
Then check out my friend @dailygiveaways
On his account you can win a 100 cent delegation every day!



10% of the profits for this post will go to @anadolu (the issuer of the cent token) to support him and the cent token!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center