4k CENT Tokens Staked Today + Giveaway

4k_cent_stake.png

Hello Cent Community.

I reached the 4K CENT milestone today
and thought it would be a good time for a short post. 😎

2022.05.24_cent.png

As you can see from the image,
I currently have 4044 CENT staked and nearly 12K delegated to me.

I am very happy and hope to reach 5k soon.
Which brings us to my little giveaway. πŸŽ‰

The prizes are not so high, but it should be more
about the fun of participating. πŸ˜€



The rules are simple:

1. Write in the comments what you believe,
how many days I need to reach the 5k.
2. Please participate only with one account.
3. Deadline 24 hours after publication of the post.

The one who is closest with his tip wins.

The prizes are:

πŸ₯‡1st place: 100 cents
πŸ₯ˆ2nd place: 50 cents
πŸ₯‰3rd place: 25 cents

I would be pleased about many participants and
I'm really excited about what you guess! πŸ™‹β€β™‚οΈ

centtrail_divider.png

If you want to support this project,

I would be happy if you give a vote for this post.

Also tip tokens like beer🍺, winex🍷 etc. are welcome.
All profits will be re-invested in cent tokens to continue growing this project.

Best regards and have a nice day/evening

(depending on where you are at the momentπŸ˜‰)






ps.: You like the Cent Token but can't invest right now?
Then check out my friend @dailygiveaways
On his account you can win a 100 cent delegation every day!



10% of the profits for this post will go to @anadolu (the issuer of the cent token) to support him and the cent token!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center