The day so far

Hello, my day started at 5:50 in the morning, why did my son have to go to school today and so I got up very early, brushed myself, got ready and started making breakfast, I got my son up at 6:30 in the morning in the morning and he stood up crying, because at school there is a boy who makes a lot of noise and he messes with him and he is scared and he doesn't want to continue going to class

Since the other child studies with him, the father of the child, which is what hurts me the most, does not want to help me with him, because he will be a father again with another woman and that girl has a daughter, but he is here. with them and he turned his back on his son and what hurts me the most is that my son needs his father's love. Anyone gives him the love of a father, but he doesn't. He loves his true father, the one who loves him. made.

We got home we had lunch and I sat down to talk to my son about how he was doing at school today, he replied that he was fine, he was happy because they had taken photos of him at the school's birth.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center