Winner of the Top Contributor Contest Week 40

source




Hi evening everyone, how are things running on your side? Things ha been tightened up here in my place, especially for me, and thus causing me to make this winner announcement a little bit late than usual.

Also it seems that Inleo is having a little bit of an issue, as it asked me to log in again and again, but I could not log in to my account. Does anyone experience this as well?

but anyway, here we are now, with my winner announcement post for the Top Contributor Contest week 40.




For this week we have two members who managed to make 7 post in a week, another awesome news for all of us. Also, there seems to be a little increase of author who makes post in the community, which is awesome. And as usual, I will use wheelofnames to pick the first and the second winner. we have @wisewallet and @theycallmep who made 7 posts last week.

The first winner is.....

Congratulations @theycallmep for winning the contest, and you will get 2 HSBI share, and @wisewallet you will get 1 HSBI share as the prize for the second place winner.

Here are the proof of HSBI Share Prize

Congratulations to both of you and happy posting. : ) keep sharing your lovely ideas and thoughts with the community. : )

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center