Winner of the Top Contributor Contest Week 48

source




Hi evening everyone, I am sorry this will be my late winner announcement from my Top Contributor Contest.

have things to do at home, and I will make this a very short post from my side. But I wish that everyone is happy.

ok back to the winner, we have @theringmaster as the first winner, and the second winner is @wisewallet.
the first winner will get 2 HSBI shares, and 200 Cent token. The second winner will get 1 HSBI share and 100 Cent token.

Here is the proof of the prize.
Congrats once again to both of you.

Here are the proof of the HSBI prize.

And here are the proof of Cent Token Prize




Congratulations to both of you and happy posting. : ) keep sharing your lovely ideas and thoughts with the community. : )



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center