I just can't turn it yet!

it has been a few weeks I think when life started to throw some lemon to me, and still, I could not make the best of it to make a fresh, and juicy, thirst-quenching drink. Yep, I just can't turn them into a nice lemonade.

I have to lose my posting streak and then halfway through the month, I don't think I will get a break even from my initial Inleo premium subscription. As I can't make many posts, nor able to make a long and good post worth the vote from the team.

But it is still just an experiment that I am willing to take so that hopefully I could learn from it, and then try to be better next time, maybe finally able to make a good lemonade out of the lemons that life throws at me.

source

But at the moment, I think will just do my best to stay active while keeping my curation going although I could not make the regular post, and hopefully, I will not miss the contest announcement as well as the winner announcement again next week.

so to everyone here on Hive as well as in my lovely Cent Community, I hope you guys are all having fun, and keep on the high spirit to keep making post on hive and in the community. although I am not that active, but believe me, your post are still counted for the contes entry. So have fun always.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center