I Started Accumulating Hive Engine Tokens

Hello everyone. How are you? I hope everything is okay.

The last few days have been a bit busy for me. I can't engage with the Hive ecosystem like I used to. But I'm still not far from here.

When I started writing on Hive.blog in 2021, tribal projects and tribal tokens were very famous. At that time, I had serious token investments and savings. But later, many of these tokens lost a lot of value. I made a profit on some investments and a loss on many.

For a while, I had to sell my tokens and most of my Hive Power because I needed cash. This has taken me way back here. For example, I could have ten times the Hive Power than I have now.

But time passed... After that period, I only left some of my Cent Power as tokens. I currently have 10,110 Cents Power. Based on an advice I received, I decided to save money in POB Power. And last night I bought and staked 1,000 POB.

Even though I'm progressing very slowly, I will continue to accumulate Hive Power. I hope I can be here more from now on.

See you again.
Take care of yourself and your hive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center