My daily activists

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I have appeared among you with my daily diary post. If there is any mistake, please forgive me. I am starting my post now.

I woke up in the morning like every day and took a bath and went out to work. I took a picture before starting work in the workshop today so I shared it with you and today was my last day of work.

20210417_102303.jpg

Table for holding workshop equipment

You must be wondering why I said this on my last day of work today. Because I will not work from tomorrow, I will stay in my father's office and take charge of my father there. I have to work because we have a little family problem in the office.

and I have to decide to sit in the office in my father's absence. And I will definitely share the diary post with you at the beginning of my office tomorrow and I enjoy sharing the post with you.

20210428_125737.jpg

rose flower

How many beautiful roses have blossomed in a rose tree around the workshop which I shared with you as photography and added to my diary post.

My father called me a while ago and asked me to meet him at the office when I finished my work. And I did so I finished my work before iftar and told the boss I went to my father's office.

20210430_001326.jpg

Our city water supply tank

As I was walking from my work area to my father's office, this water tank fell in front of me and I took a picture of it. I had to take the picture from the rickshaw on my mobile.

Arriving at the office, I met my father and arranged a conversation with him. I will join the office from the next morning and I went back home to eat and sleep at night.

This is my diary today. If there is any mistake, you must forgive me. Tomorrow I will appear among you again with my new diary. Until then, everyone will be fine. Assalamu Alaikum.

TᕼᗩᑎK YOᑌ



Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram
Email- rabbi711711@gmail.com



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency