Mein Senf zu Hive Keychain - my two cents about Hive Keychain

DEUTSCH

Hallo liebe Community,

Ich habe vor paar Tagen ja darüber geschrieben, das ich auf Hive-engine Probleme hatte, weil mal der Postingkey und mal der Activekey verlangt wurde, obwohl ja der Activekey immer ausreichend sein müsste.

Kurz darauf habe ich gemerkt, dass es für die Hive Keychain für mein Android Smartphone ein Update gibt und diese nun einen Browser integriert hat. Oder hatte ich das nur zuvor übersehen?

img_0.6747775685199737.jpg

So dass ich nun über die App mich auf hive-engine einloggen konnte und keine Passwörter mehr eingeben musste, weil das über die App verwaltet wird.

Das ist eine echte Erleichterung. Jetzt brauche ich nur noch eine Lösung wie ich mit wenigen Klicks alle Token staken kann und das nicht für jede einzeln durchführen muss.

Gibt es da was oder geht das einfach technisch nicht?

ENGLISH

Hello dear community,

I wrote a few days ago that I had problems on Hive-engine, because sometimes the Postingkey and sometimes the Activekey was requested, although the Activekey should always be sufficient.

Shortly after I noticed that there is an update for the Hive Keychain for my Android smartphone and this now has a browser integrated. Or had I just missed that before?

img_0.6747775685199737.jpg

So that I could now log in to hive-engine through the app and not have to enter passwords anymore because that is managed through the app.

That is a real relief. Now I just need a solution how I can stak all tokens with a few clicks and not have to do it for each one separately.

Is there something or is that just not technically possible?

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center