Introduction and how I found GU

Hi, my name is Alex and I found GU while starting to learn about crypto. I installed the coinbase wallet, went through several apps, saw the GU app, and ...poof... 3 weeks later, I'm at lvl 40 and play almost every day. Always learning, usually play an aggro War or Nature deck...win a few, get my butt kicked, go back and redo the deck. I think it's a blast and I'm earning GODS coins and not spending money to play...yet! I found Hive thru a contest to win GU cards...and now I'm slowly learning my way around Hive.
I'm a gamer at heart, been playing since Mom gave me an Atari 2600 years ago. Add the original Nintendo and Legend of Zelda and I was hooked.
I've raised 2 great kids, been married 26 years, and worked in equipment rental for 30 years. Love living in North Carolina...great beaches (Outer Banks are my favorite), great mountains (Grandfather Mtn.), and all the things in between!
Have a great day!

pic1a (1).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now