Im SoulreaperJJ and this is my card game Journey (quick)

Ill be 34 year old this january 20th, and I have been playing card games🎴 since I was a kid.

I started with YU-GI-OH, I was the 2010 YGO Panamenian 🇵🇦 , Champion😎sadly I didnt do well on the Regional in Mexico. I decided to use a different deck, because it was "better", but I have 0 experience with it, bad decision😓.

imagen.png
This was me in 2010 at Regionals.

On the other hand a friend of mine, Galileo de Obaldia that went with me to Mexico 🇲🇽, got top 8, he didnt win either, but because non of the other top players had a USA visa ❌, and my friend was the only one who had, KONAMI send me and email 📧to contact him, then he went to worlds and win the whole thing 🏆

imagen.png
This is Galy as we call him😁

I continue to play Ygo until 2014, won numerous tournament in my local store 🤩, then retire, but never stopped playing, still got plenty of goat format (2005) decks to play with my friends🎮, Galy included.

I also played:

imagen.png
Quite some time after retiring from YGO. Got leyend many times.

And a bit of:

imagen.png

But stopped playing those cause at the end the amount of time 🕐, effort and money was not worth it.

Thankfully I discovered Gods Unchained on december, a month ago, andnow im here, I already got mythic 22/25 wins on weekend ranked, with this low cost deck

imagen.png

Now i'm waiting fot the packs, hopefully i got some shinnys 💍🤑

imagen.png
WEN PACKS ‼️

I wanted to share a bit of my story, hope you enjoy reading it 🥰, next time I'll post some tips to help new players win more games.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now