How I got rank "Mythic" in 2 weeks

Hello all,

let me introduce myself, I'm a fellow Gods Unchained and avid TCG game enjoyer. I started playing Gods Unchained about a year ago when the forge was still closed, I played for a week and decided to abandon the game because it seemed a bit unbalanced. In the last 2 weeks, I managed to climb to "Mythic" rank and almost 1400 rating with a single strategy that used that imbalance without changing my deck at all.

My general strategy for climbing the ranks was to have as many 1 mana creatures as possible in my deck without compromising my late game. In order to achieve this, I have the following cards by mana cost:

1 x 7 mana
1 x 6 mana
1 x 5 mana
2 x 4 mana
3 x 3 mana
3 x 2 mana
19 x 1 mana

Why is this important?
There is one god and 1 god ability in particular that can take advantage of low mana cost cards and have greater numbers.

Before I reveal more about my strategy I want to test it a little bit more.

GL HF,
Pure Gameplay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center