RE: RE: Introduction of myself (prokonsul piotrus aka the wiki guy)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction of myself (prokonsul piotrus aka the wiki guy)

RE: Introduction of myself (prokonsul piotrus aka the wiki guy)

Thanks! I am not sure there it makes sense to fork Wikiepdia on hive - many forks have been tried but none have been succesfull, b/c the main project it too well known and all forks were unable to reach any critical mass. But I do hope Wikipedia can incorporate blockchain for security and rewards for contributors. Wikipedia founder recently sold the NFT of his first edit. But the tens of thousands of other contributors still reap zero reeward from Wikipedia outside self-fullfilment :/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now