Introduction into the world of GODS

Hello,
I am Konoplqnka and I have been addicted to the Gods Unchained since July.
I've been playing the game because I find very fun to play. The visuals are very nice and the whole idea is fantastic. I never actually thought I would be able to make some money by just playing and the first time I received some GODS I was shocked.
The team is great and I see that they are trying their best in order to keep the game going and getting better with every each day.
I am thrilled of the amazing community this game has. This is something truly special which makes me fall in love with the game even more.

This is for me. I am not going to bother you with long posts, just wanted to say hi :)

Good luck mortals!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center