My Ranked Mode Godsunchained Earning on 22 to 28 June.

Hello Guys, how are you? Hope you fine and in a good condition so we can play Godsunchained game together. It is my first time writing on "Gods On Chain" Community, I don't know whether I get so many Vote or just a few Vote from this community, but whatever it I hope you welcome me.

Today, I would like to share 'bout my earning at GodsUnchained game. We can get earning by Playing Ranked Mode or do selling activity at Market. In this occasion I only share my earning getting by Ranked Mode.

As we know that we can get some GODS token by playing Godsunchained at Ranked Mode. Ranked Mode will give us more benefit than the others Modes. Why? In Ranked Mode we have a chance to get Daily GODS token Reward totally 14.000 GODS/day divided by all players who win each battle game at Ranked Mode at that day.

So how much I get from playing Ranked Mode at Godsunchained? Furthermore we can see the table below from Saturday to Friday to know how much I earn:

28 June Friday: 2.593
27 June Thursday: 0.739
26 June Wednesday: -
25 June Tuesday: 2.550
24 June Monday: 2.050
23 June Sunday: 2.078
22 June Saturday: 2.112

I play at Twilight Shadow Ranked and when we add all GODS token I get for a week from 22 to 28 June 2024, we can see that I get 12,12 GODS token for a week. Because I got so busy at Wednesday for this week I only played six days. Yeah it hasn't been optimal yet.

I get 12,12 GODS token at 22 to 28 June 2024, it's mean I get approximately 2 USD for this period (1 GODS token = $0,16). If I play for a month maybe I will get approximately $8,-/month (ceteris paribus).

GODS token for sale at $0,16/GODS today, this price I think still is not good, when we compared with last month we can saw the GODS token was sold at $0,24/GODS. I'm sad and I know you are sad too knowing GODS token price today, so we should hope that the token price will bullish soon.

I have told you my earning from playing Ranked Mode Godsunchained for a week. And how bout you? Will you share with me your earning when playing Ranked Mode at Godsunchained? How much GODS token you can get in a week?

For me playing Gods Unchained is fun, I enjoyed each moment. If you haven't played Godsunchained I hope you can join us, so we can play together.

Don't forget to UpVote me so Im motivated to do writing in this "Gods On Chain" Community. At last thank you for reading and visiting my Blog, Have a nice day and See you later on the next occasion.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now