Introduction about me

I am just a guy who just enters the world of NFT in mid-October. GU is my current and only NFT game that I have entered and I am in love with it because:

  • It is f2p
  • It is fun
  • Great community with full of love
  • Decent p2e mechanism

And there is a lot more! One thing I am looking forward to is a dedicated support team from GU that players could approach to & get responded in a shorter period.

IMHO, I feel like there is still a long way to go when it comes to blockchain gaming, but I could see it is getting more attention as many notable gaming companies already dip their toe in blockchain gaming. It is a great sign as it indicates p2e is more likely to be mainstream in the near future, which could create more job opportunities that benefits everyone, especially in this pandemic.

!so acidyo for assisting and allowing many new people (including me) to join the HIVE community. Been learning and loving this community since the day I joined. Looking forward to the community to get bigger & having more APIs for devs to create a lot more dope stuffs!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now