Opening my Weekend Ranked Rewards Packs ! 😍

So 2 weeks ago, I got a few rewards over the Weekend Ranked Events.

What is new is that opening the Core Packs, I might have some luck and get some cards from the new set that just was released a few days ago!

image.png

And that is exciting :D!

I got:

  • 3 Rare Divine Order Packs
  • 3 Epic Divine Order Packs
  • 3 Epic Core Packs
  • 1 Rare Core Pack

Rare DO

image.png

image.png

Epic DO

image.png

image.png

Rare Core

image.png

Epic Core

image.png

image.png

image.png

Exciting to try out the Runecaster of Auros looks great and I can see that it might be a very important card when playing a viking War Deck! 3/3 + 2 cards for 4 manas? You need to have only Vikings in your hand to make it very OP though.

What do you think about the rewards? What did you get for your rewards?

Stay safe out there and keep playing !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now