New set replacing Divine Order and Core Set Refresh. Opening some packs!

Hi HODLers,

I keep reading that there will be a new set announced soon, therefore I am expecting all my Divine Orders Cards to increase in value over the next 12 months.

image.png

Below are a few packs I earned during my last Weekend Ranked Event.

Not much... I did not even play last weekend due to a lack of time hehe.

I got a few nice epic and one shadow so not too bad!

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I also got this nice refresh core legendary from a rare pack! Nice!

image.png

I had an entire strategy that I was supposed to do for at least the past 8 weeks which I did not... They hinted that we would have some kind of daily quest and the amount of $GODS tokens earned could be dependent on the rarity of our cards (Shadow, Gold...)

I wanted to buy normal cards used by a lot of players with a high rarity!

I might have missed the boat, let's see.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now