Max ROI with Blessing of the $GODS

Blessing of the $GODS

If you complete 60 games at Mythic or Ethereal Diamond in Gods Unchained, you get the maximum number of points and therefore the maximum number of $GODS for any given week. Since they just decided to extend this event another 4 weeks I thought I'd break down the hourly earnings for playing Gods Unchained and help determine if it is worth your time to play or not!

Max $GODS

Number of $GODS earned per week:

Week 1: 12.21
Week 2: 9.61
Week 3: 7.65
Week 4: 7.02
Week 5: 13.34
Week 6: 11.47

Total: 61.3 $GODS earned

unnamed.jpg

I live my life one Blessing of the $GODS week at a time.

If it were a job, well, getting paid $6 per hour wouldn't be a great one. But don't forget YOU'RE GETTING PAID TO PLAY A VIDEO GAME! Additionally, don't forget you're also earning packs of Core cards daily, and Core + Divine Order on the weekends, raising your hourly rate even higher.

BRB, going to go tell my boss I quit.

~Copper


Check out Copper's YouTube
Follow on Twitch, Live M/W/Th 6-9 EST
Join Copper's Crypto Cave Discord for P2E info
Follow Copper on Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center