The Pharaoh has arrived | Gods Unchained card contest


93164061700894.png

Hello friends, this is my letter of introduction to all of you, my first post in the community. I've recently downloaded the game, so I'm just a newbie compared to most of the people around here. But I love it and it reminds me in a way of Yugi oh haha. ¡Long live card games!

For this occasion I have to participate in the contest of my friend @kephler, and I bring for you my card: The Pharaoh

I wanted to use the image of a girl as a pharaoh, keeping in mind that the pharaoh has always been a male figure, so I wanted to do something different. This card has an interesting ability: Distorting things or reality, in that sense it reverses the values of magic and attack of the opposing team, for example if an enemy has +3 magic when this card makes its appearance, the enemy's level goes to -3 magic, the same will happen with the attack, it will be reversed.

This ability makes it a fearsome card, it practically annuls its rivals, on the other hand it has very little mana (4) and enough HP (12), added to that 5 attack with which it also damages its enemies.

It is a war card, golden and with mythic rarity2, much more powerful than a legendary. Finally it belongs to the mythological category, alluding to ancient times.

Well friends, I hope you like this card, it is my special edition and has an amount greater than 100$ haha.

Thanks for reading


Image Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now