Mortals, grab your potion and Happy New Year 2022!

Hello folks, it's your boy Axii.

2021 is coming to an end and man it has been such a wild year. Believe it or not, I'm writing this article within an isolation room after testing positive with the Rona! Well, aside from the "medical thingy" happening to me and many people all around the world, I think discovering Gods Unchained in November was one of the best things in 2021. Just two months ago I'd never believed in a P2E game like GU, but then I was completely hooked and spend consecutive hours reading and trying to understand the cards. I do play card games before, but never for more than 2 consecutive hours.

Then I managed to meet awesome communities like CopperPitch's and FakeMews's, it's just so wholesome to hang out in their discord and twitch chat, sharing the interest for the game. I'm so grateful to be a part of the GU big family and expect nothing less than the best for GU coming into 2022.

For now, in the spirit of the new year, I have created a custom card named Celebration Elixir. Grab your potion, mortals! And I wish you a prosperous year ahead! Cheers!

Celebration Elixir.png

Credit: All images used are collected, I do not own any of the art.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now