Aeona Anime Style Fan Art

Greetings!

Welcome to another edition of my Gods Unchained fan art. For this blog, I chose Aeona to be my inspiration for the fan art that I created.

Below is the final art that I created. Also, check out the art process, reference image, device, and software I used to make the fan art.


Inspiration


Art process

First, I drew an outline, used a red line, and then transitioned to black when I was about to polish the outline.
After I polished the lines I began coloring the horn, and hair and then I followed it up with skin, bracers, and the dress.
Then I started to put color on the eyes and then I put some pink blush on the cheek.
Then I put some highlight on the horn and followed the rest.

Final art

I added up signature and it is done


Below are the software, device, and reference image that I used


Software: ibisPaint (installed on Windows 11 laptop)
Drawing device: XP-Pen Deco mini7 (wired)
Reference <------- click "Reference" for the reference image that I used


That is all for now guys, catch you up with the next one. Wishing you all safety, good health, and abundance.


Thank you very much to all of the Hive Ecosystem Curation Teams/Individuals, I am very grateful for the upvotes/curation/support. God bless you all!


I am a Computer Engineer, blogger, farmer, gardener, father, and husband. I love countryside living, nature, and farming (rice/vegetables), and I have two decades of experience as an I.T. professional


Copyright © 2024 @afterglow. All Rights Reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now