How To: Ollie | Full Ollie Tutorial

Sup SkateHive! Very stoked to finally be active on here. Thank you all for the warm welcome and for creating such a rad and supportive community. In an effort to give back to skateboarding, I started a YouTube trick tips channel last year, Tom's Tutorials, and I'll be sharing my tutorials as they go live. Since I have almost 30 videos already uploaded, I'll be posting a lot of them here as well. Gotta start with the basics though: How To Ollie! Let me know how you guys like the tips and please share any that stand out to you 🫡

If you enjoy our content, please consider hitting the Like button, Subscribing, and/or sharing our videos. Thank you for being here!


Follow Tom's Tutorials on

Follow my sponsors

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now