TWS Crew Topic: Two Tricks In A Row (EP33) by Bernard Arandilla

Hey guys! Welcome to episode #33 of "Two Tricks In A Row". The last time when I skate with Bernard Arandilla he lands his 360 Flip on a 3 feet high slab. This guy is a f*ing machine I couldn't believe that he dropped a 360 Flip just like that because that trick is really hard to do. But not for Bernard he dropped a 360 Flip just like nothing and after that, he followed another flip trick the Kickflip he just lands those back-to-back tricks so easily. He is the only one that I saw he can able to drop a 360 Flip I've never seen that before that's why I'm so lucky to capture that trick.

Not A Perfect 360 Flip Drop

Bernard failed to land his 360 Flip Drop on his first run because he land the 360 Flip Drop just a single foot. I understand that he failed to land his 360 Flip drops on the first try because that trick is really hard to do.

A Perfect 360 Flip Drop and Kickflip

Even though he failed to land his 360 Flip Drop on the first try I couldn't believe that he lands his 360 Flip Drop in just two tries. Yeah, dude, you're right about what you read he land that trick in just two tries. The flip of Bernard 360 Flip is so amazing and he fully controlled that trick because it's really hard to drop a trick, especially the 360 Flip that's why I'm so amazed for him. After he landed the 360 Flip Drop he followed a Kickflip and he both pulled out his back-to-back tricks.

I also provided a GIF format to see how Bernard Arandilla land his 'Two Tricks In A Row'.


P.S.: I've been playing skateboarding since 2005 and started filming and editing in 2011. On the TWS skate video, you'll find a random of tricks and behind skateboarding, we are not pro skaters we just skate for fun and I really love this.


"WE SKATE FOR FUN NOT FOR AGENDAS"



Stay Safe, Skate Safe.

Thanks For Visiting My Article I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Best Regards, @toffer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency