October Skate | TWS and Calawis Skateboarding

3speak.jpg

Finally after 30 days of no skateboarding because of the rainy days, we've been able to skate again and I think this is our first session for this month of October. Guess what we had a new guy although he is not really new because he is an OG member of Calawis Crew but this is the first time he skated in our spot in Teresa, Rizal. The first time I saw him was when we skated in Binangonan Skatepark 4 months ago his name is Gerald Martin he is a friend of Lawrence Traquina and Bernard Arandilla. Having a new companion is really fun especially when we already know this guy it is so easy to have fun with them.

Highlights


Every time we skated this kid never missed to land a Frontside Ollie 50-50 Grind on the ledge because that was his signature trick.

Highlights.jpg

Frontside Ollie 50-50 Grind by Chris Lawrence Velasco

The first time when I saw Gerald Martin skate I knew he had some skills doing tricks. Even though he stopped to skate for several years he had those skills because he perfectly landed a Frontside Ollie 50-50 Grind to Frontside Ollie 180 Out. Has this guy really stopped for several years? Because he really nailed it I really like him to watch. I hope he lands more tricks in our future skate session.

Highlights-2.jpg

Frontside Ollie 50-50 Grind to Frontside Ollie 180 Out by Gerald Martin

Yeah, I know every single damn skate session I never missed to do a Frontside Noseslide what do I have I don't have so many tricks in the obstacle that's why I always love to do this trick. The reason why I always do this trick is because I want to get more slides all the way to the ledge and that is what I wanted to do with my Frontside Noseslide.

Highlights-3.jpg

Frontside Noseslide by Toffer

This is not unusual I never saw Bernard Arandilla land a Frontside Ollie 50-50 Grind to Frontside Ollie 180 Out he never always does this trick that's why I'm a little bit surprised that he landed this trick and he did it very well.

Highlights-4.jpg

Frontside Ollie 50-50 Grind to Frontside Ollie 180 Out by Bernard Arandilla


Thanks for watching my video guys! and don't forget to like and subscribe for more videos!

Beat: This Kendrick Lamar type beat will change your FLOW FOREVER


P.S: I've been playing skateboarding since 2005 and start filming and editing in 2011. On the TWS skate video you'll find a random of tricks and behind skateboarding, we are not pro skaters we just skate for fun and I really love this.


"WE SKATE FOR FUN NOT FOR AGENDAS"



Thanks For Visiting My Article I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Best Regards, @toffer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center