Skate and create! Manual pad + slides

SKATE AND CREATE - Manual pad + slides

Hi skatehivers!

I was skating in the diy with my friend Dani Erasun, an OG from Madrid and we were warming up on the manual pad to start skating that spot and doing tricks. Suddenly we started to do a lot of funny tricks and I just put the camera on... this is skate and create where you have to skate in other way because the spot requires something in particular. It´s just to have fun sometimes and that times is when I got the best moments on the skateboard ever!

I like skateboarding in all the ways because I just get bored if I do the same than always and everybody! that´s how I am.

Posting these days a lot because a lot of skateboarding! :)

OR WATCH THE VIDEO HERE ON ODYSEE [https://odysee.com/slappyer-skateandcreate]

CREDITS: Eagles of death metal - Miss Alissa

skate and creae.00_00_35_06.Imagen fija001.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center