Boardslide challenge part 1

BOARDSLIDE CHALLENGE PART 1

BOARD.jpg

YOOOO! What´s up guys!

Here we go with another creative video... Today I went to the diy and one of my friends were trying this boardslide gap to boardslide and I just join the sesh and did this 4 slides! I had so much fun again and I didn´t expected I was gonna skate that so that´s an awesome feeling! So excited to do that kind of challenges/tricks!

Also I love to share with you guys! I posted this on Instagram but I always do exclusive content por skatehive community!

Hope you guys like it! and I´m thinkng on a part 2 in these days! I have some holidays! so I,ll be active!

See you in the next one or you also can see more skateboarding content on my YOUTUBE or LIVESTREAM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center