A little present to say thanks - BlaBlaBleu

Good morning / night Hive:)

I started this week with good energy and a lot of strength.
And I have a lot of work ahead of me.

This morning I prepared a shipment for Victor from NonHuman Shop and Siesta Skateboards

It is a gift from me to thank you for everything you have given me personally.

2 ice cream waxes
1 T-shirt with the 3Skulls and the chaossquare of Mordor on the back
And a sandpaper painted especially for those who even glow in the dark.

IMG20200901090020.jpg

Sadly I forgot to take a photo in the dark, but here you look normal in the daytime. And the Sketch17 logo is what shines 👽😊

Adobe_20200902_003217.jpg


Buenos días / noches Colmena :)

He empezado esta semana con buena energía y mucha fuerza.
Y tengo mucho trabajo por delante.

Esta mañana a primera hora he preparado un envío para Victor deNonHuman Shop y Siesta Skateboards

Es un regalo por mi parte para agradecerle todo lo me ha aportado personalmente.

2 ceras en forma de helados
1 camiseta con los 3Skulls y el chaossquare de Mordor por detrás
Y una lija pintada especialmente para el que hasta brilla en la oscuridad.

IMG20200901090020.jpg

Tristemente me he olvidado de hacer una foto en la oscuridad, pero aquí tenéis el aspecto normal de día. Y el logo de Sketch17 es lo que brilla 👽😊

Adobe_20200902_003217.jpg

Victor is a great person, who is clearly one of the good guys in this World.
It has helped me a lot to get ready and to be able to register the Sketch17 brand here in Spain. And between that and his way of being in a short time we have become friends.

At work it was a hard and long day and they have still handled all the household chores that everyone has. But what am I going to tell you, I imagine you all know days like this.

Victor es una persona genial,que es claramente de los buenos de este Mundo.
Me ha ayudado mucho para irme preparando y poder registrar la marca Sketch17 aquí en España. Y entre eso y su forma de ser en poco tiempo nos hemos hecho amigos.

En el trabajo fue un día duro, y largo y aún han tocado todas las tareas de casa que tiene todo el mundo. Pero que os voy contar, imagino que todos conocéis días así.


leave a comment, share or just take a look :)
Have a nice day folks!!!


You can follow me on other social networks if you like:

S17_971x120.jpg

Sketch17 Skateboarding
@Sketch17Skateboarding - Instagram

Private_971x120.jpg

Personal:
@itsaboutbleu - Instagram
Youtube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center