Skating Cascais-PT on a Alva board

Image

Image

Fala, tropa! Ano passado tive a bênção de visitar Portugal pela primeira vez na vida. Um amigo local queria me levar até Nazaré, e no caminho encontramos esse skatepark animal em Cascais. Eu tava sem meu skate, então peguei esse Alva emprestado só pra fazer o reconhecimento do terreno. Rapaz, qualquer fliptrick com esse skate pequeno e sem concave é um parto!!

Wassup, gang! Last year I was blessed with my first trip to Portugal ever. A local friend wanted to take me to Nazare, and we found this amazing skatepark in Cascais on the way there. I didn't have my board so I borrowed his Alva and tried a few stuff. Man, it is hard to do any flip trick with this flat mfer!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center