Mandatory Flatground


Saturday was supposed to be a "Synopsis" project filming day but Zeus had other plans. It was super sunny while me and the homies were warming up but as soon as we started recording it started raining... Story of my life ...

Anyways, we're lucky enough to have a few spots we can skate in rainy days and one of them is Zosimea, the most legendary spot in Ioannina city and one of my personal favourites. The flatground is just perfect, so me and my homie @dskiadaresis decided to practice our flat game and damn it was fun!

Lots of tricks and good times with the homies, just like I imagined spending my Saturday! Have fun watching and SKATEHIVE4LIFE!

Music: Oliver Cheatham, Get Down Saturday Night

Image


<h1 style={{ color: 'black' }}>Wanna support Skatehive?

Here are a few things you can do

Join Our Discord and connect with the community


Discord Server

Find Skatehive On

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center