Quick hit at Praça XV

(Unsupported https://ipfs.skatehive.app/ipfs/QmQ1tUsQvosLy8uGzNEGmxUmfpx2ds98sCcbrGgLiZndaG?pinataGatewayToken=nxHSFa1jQsiF7IHeXWH-gXCY3LDLlZ7Run3aZXZc8DRCfQz4J4a94z9DmVftXyFE)

[PTBR]Dois registros da sessão de ontem na Praça XV. Desde que voltei a andar, depois de um tempo parado devido a minha cirurgia no punho, estava me sentindo com as pernas muito fracas, mas consegui mandar um flip por cima do bloco de concreto então acho que é um bom sinal de que elas estão voltando ao normal hahaha.

[ENG] Two clips from yesterday's session at Praça XV. Since I cameback skating, after a while due to my wrist surgery I've been feeling my legs kind of weak, but I manage to land a Kickflip over the cinder block so must be a good sign they are coming back to normal hahaha.

Image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now