Skate, Record, Enjoy: A Skate Session to Remember" [Ing-Esp]

Skate, Record, Enjoy_ A Skate Session to Remember__20240401_140724_0000.png


Greetings skaters and Sk8 fans.

 Saludos patinadores y aficionados al Sk8.



[Ing]

Hello Skatehive community! I hope you are having a great start to the week and April. I'm starting off with a relaxed skate session, practicing some tricks and having a blast.

How are you?

Well, I'm going to share with you a recording I made with my new cell phone. This is the second time I've used it, so I hope you like it!" "I hope you enjoy the video as much as I enjoyed recording it!

See you at the next skate session, community! Have a great day and keep skating with passion! See you later!

[Esp]

Hola, comunidad de Skatehive! Espero que estén teniendo un excelente comienzo de semana y de abril. Yo estoy empezando con una sesión de skate relajada, practicando algunos trucos y disfrutando al máximo.

¿Cómo están ustedes?

Bueno, les voy a compartir una grabación que hice con mi nuevo celular. Es la segunda vez que lo uso, ¡así que espero que les guste!

Diseño sin título.gif

CreditosCredits (1).gif

Video filmed with motoX cell phone.
CreditMusic: How to fly - Sticky Fingers.
Video edited with Capcut.
Images and banners created and edited with Canva.

Video filmado con celular motoX.
CreditMusic:How to fly - Sticky Fingers.
Video editado con Capcut.
Imagenes y banners creados y editados con Canva.

CreditosCredits (1).gif


My social network - Mis redes sociales.

Sin título.png

face.png

odyse.png

That's it - Es todo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now