Skate: I'm not perfect, but I'm skating![ing-Esp]

stunned with fright (6).png


Greetings skaters and Sk8 fans.

 Saludos patinadores y aficionados al Sk8.



[Ing]

I recently had the opportunity to visit the beautiful coastal city of Veracruz with a group of friends. This time, one of my friend's gang lent me his iPhone 12 to capture some tricks I did.

The recordings turned out really impressive; However, unfortunately when sharing the videos via Telegram the quality was affected. For now, look at what I have recorded,

but I hope to have a higher quality phone in the near future so I can offer videos with less noise and an even better viewing experience.

[Esp]

Recientemente tuve la oportunidad de visitar la hermosa ciudad costera de Veracruz con un grupo de amigos. En esta ocasión, uno de la pandilla de mi amigo me prestó su iPhone 12 para capturar algunos trucos que hice.

Las grabaciones resultaron realmente impresionantes; Sin embargo, lamentablemente al compartir los vídeos vía Telegram la calidad se vio afectada. Por ahora, mire lo que tengo grabado,

pero espero tener un teléfono de mayor calidad en el futuro cercano para poder ofrecer videos con menos ruido y una experiencia de visualización aún mejor.

Diseño sin título.gif

CreditosCredits (1).gif

Video filmed with iphone 12 ricardo cell phone.
CreditMusic: Big zeeko - skate
Video edited with Capcut.
Images and banners created and edited with Canva.

Video filmado con iphone 12 telefono de ricardo.
CreditMusic:Big zeeko - skate
Video editado con Capcut.
Imagenes y banners creados y editados con Canva.

CreditosCredits (1).gif


My social network - Mis redes sociales.

Sin título.png

face.png

odyse.png

That's it - Es todo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now