Fakie 360 Kickflip - #SHORTCLIP + Bonus tricks. "SKATEHIVE"


Hello friends how are you?
Welcome to another video for my channel, I had several days without skating I was spending a few days at my girlfriend's house and she doesn't have internet at her house. So I took those days to rest apart from the fact that it has rained a lot these days.
I have several months with this table and these are the first fakie 360 flips that I do with it.
I don't know if it's my thing but it makes me uncomfortable to do a 360 flip, maybe it's because it's too small? And I need a bigger one.
Or it may be the time without doing that trick.
At least I was able to make a few attempts before it rained and I couldn't skate anymore.
I hope you enjoy the video.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center