Flatground session, Very fun day🛹 👊 [Esp/Ing]

kickfloipppp.png

Hello Hive Community.
Welcome to another video for my channel, today I had nothing in mind about recording, I simply put the phone to record and started trying tricks and as one fell, one moved on to another.

Hola, Comunidad de Hive.
Bienvenidos a otro video para mi canal, hoy no tenia nada pensado en grabar simplemente coloque el telefono a grabar y empece a intentar trucos y mientras iba cayendo uno iba pasando a otro mas.

And I am very happy because I really managed to land several tricks and the best of all is that they turned out very well, that makes me think that sometimes without thinking or planning the tricks turn out better.
Enjoy skateboarding and that's it.
I hope you enjoy the video friends.

Y estoy muy contento porque de verdad que logre caer varios trucos y lo mejor de todo es que salieron muy bien, eso me hace pensar que a veces sin pensarlo o planearlo salen los trucos mejor.
A disfrutar del skateboarding y listo.
Espero que disfruten del video amigos.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center