THE QUEEN OF HEARTS, A WONDERLAND SKATEBOARD

happy night skaters, today was a long day with a lot of work but with a chance to create a new design for @skatehive today brought directly from wonderland, I present to you the queen of hearts

11.jpg
Today I wanted to do something related to my favorite story, Alice in Wonderland is my favorite story, together with Don Quixote they are both in first place, but today it's my turn to the first one that I comment on in this case, which would be the antagonist or at least the one that complicates things, although in the story even the allies make things difficult for Alice, but in the end I wanted to make a skateboard with some character and I wanted to do it with the queen of hearts, here I also bring you a bit of the process of creation

22.jpg

33.jpg

44.jpg

55.jpg
And here ends my post tonight for #skatehive and I'm leaving #hive for today I hope you like it, then I'll be back with much more, I wish you all a good night

dam.png
INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/
TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center