THE MAYOR, A SKATEBOARD COMING FROM HALLOWEENTOWN

happy midnight to everyone and about to retire to sleep I had a nightly idea, a new skateboard for @skatehive in this case of my favorite character from halloweentown jack's friend THE MAYOR

a.jpg

An hour ago I made this design and it seemed good to post it tonight in #skatehive, as you can see, it is based on the mayor of Halloween Town from the Jack Skellington movie, which occurred to me when I saw a patch I have of him and of course I gave it my personal touch to enhance the character a bit and not be a carbon copy of the character, now I will show a bit of the process

b.jpg

c.jpg

d.jpg

e.jpg
And here ends today's post, I hope you like it, I'm leaving to go to sleep so we'll see each other this new week with much more, I wish you all a good start to the week

dam.png
INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/
TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center