(PT-BR/ENG) Solo flatground session at Camara, famous local spot [skate video + text about my year]

Switch pop shovit, print from video, embed below


Eu estive um pouco distante do criptoverso na segunda metade desse ano. Senti muita falta da comunidade e do incentivo que todo mundo se dá, seja emocional, psicológico ou financeiro.
I was a bit distant from the cryptoverse in the second half of this year. I really missed the community and the encouragement that everyone gives to each other, whether emotional, psychological or financial.


Switch fs shovit, print from video, embed below


Passei por umas situações que me balançaram completamente e tive crises de ansiedade e uma de pânico como nunca antes, saí do trabalho CLT na SoMa, terminei com a Dani, começamos um clube de jazz dentro de casa, andei muito de skate, viajei, escrevi, fotografei, fiz minha primeira exposição artística, saí, bebi, fumei, amei, beijei, enfim, vivi.
I went through situations that shook me completely and I had anxiety attacks and panic attacks like never before, I left the formal job at @SoMa, broke up with Dani, started a jazz club at home, skated a lot, traveled, wrote , photographed, did my first artistic exhibition, went out, drank, smoked, loved, kissed, in short, lived.


Switch fs 360, print from video, embed below


Volto pra rotina daqui a partir de dezembro (ou janeiro? vai que) com muito conteúdo foda que rolou nesse último ano e agradeço a todo mundo que me incentivou com uma palavra amiga, um abraço na hora certa, uma mensagem de lembrança e os comentários afetuosos que recebo por aí. Obrigado e até logo!
I'll come back to the routine from here in December (or January? whatever) with a lot of awesome content that happened this year and I'm grateful to everyone who encouraged me with a friendly word, a hug at the right time, a message of memory and affectionate comments I get around.

Thank you and see you later!




Odysee Link: https://odysee.com/@BernardoCanela:d/solim-camara_two-weeks_edit:b?r=ENqme8jzF1XCoEn7btuZcCQzBbsLXscq


You can find more about my personal projets on the link below

https://linktr.ee/cinnartmon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now